Three countries in one picture

May 16, 2012

This is the junction of Iguazú and Paraná rivers, where three countries have their borders: Paraguay, Argentina, and Brazil.

Follow me on Facebook, Twitter and RSS

Leave your comment!

You might also like these posts on other blogs:

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: